COMPOSITION OF IQAC

June 2020 to May 2022

1. Chairperson:

- Shri Shyama Sundar Padhi, Principal.
- 2. Senior Administrative Officers:
- (i) Dr. Bimal Prasad Sahu, Reader in Chemistry, Administrative Bursar, Coordinator RUSA & OHEPEE.
- (ii) Sri Trinath Sahu, Reader & Head, Department of Zoology, Accounts Bursar.
- (iii) Dr. Surendra Ku. Swain, Reader in Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Officer-in-Charge of the Examination.
- (iv) Dr. Sunil Kumar Senapati, Lecturer in Botany, Deputy Coordinator, OHEPEE.

3. Three to Eight Teachers (Representing all level):

- (i) Sri Biswanath Mahapatra, Reader & Head, Department of Commerce, OIC Mentor-Mentee System.
- (ii) Sri Bijaya Ch. Deo, Lecturer in Botany, Department of Botany, NAAC Coordinator.
- (iii) Dr. Sarmistha Mahapatra, Lecturer in Odia Department of Odia.
- (iv) Sri T. Akshaya Kumar, Lecturer in History, Department of History, Associate OIC of Central Library.
- (v) Smt. Ranjita Barik, Lecturer in English, Head of the Department of English.
- (vi) Sri Krushna Ch. Tarai, Lecturer in Mathematics, Head of the Department of Mathematics.
- (vii) Miss Padmaja Nayak, Lecturer in Physics, Department of Physics.
- 4. One member from the Management:

Prof. Major R.R. Padhy, Retd. Principal, Science College (Autonomous) Hinjilicut, Educationist & Secretary, Khallikote College Trust Managing Committee.

5. Nominee from (a) Local Society: Dr. Prakash Chandra Mishra, Former Professor of Emeritus (UGC), Berhampur University. Member, ICSSR, New Delhi Tapan Kumar Samal, B.Sc. 2nd Year. (b) Student: Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Sahu, Advocate. (c) Alumni: 6. Nominee from (a) Employer: Prof. Dr. Saketh Rama Rao, Educationist Vice-President, K.C. Trust Managing Committee and Member Governing Body. (b) Industrialist: Sri Naveen Senapati, Rambha. (c) Stakeholder: Sri Prafulla Patro, Petrol Bunk Owner, Khallikote. 7. Coordinator: Dr. Alekha Chandra Mohanty, Head of the Department of Economics. Date: 01/06/2020 Khallikote, (Gm.)

Memo No. _____/20, Dated: 01/06/2020

Copy communicated to all members of IQAC for kind information. The membership of the nominated members shall be for a period of 02 (Two) years i.e. from 01/06/2020 to 31/05/2022.

Principal